Craft Day.

Well, we’ve decided that instead of simply telling people to check out our blog, we’d like to hand them something tangible.  We’re working on watercoloring our business cards as I write this!  (Well, Little Mary is, at least.  I’m obviously posting right now.) Here’s what we wore today.

On Mary

  • Hair Flower- Target
  • Earrings- Fossil
  • Scarf- Old Navy
  • Coat- American Eagle
  • Shirt- Target, Xhilaration
  • Skirt- Anthropologie, Maeve
  • Leggings- Anthropologie, Eloise
  • Boots- Fossil

On Kelsey

  • Sweater- Cynthia Rowley
  • Dress- Vintage
  • Belt- Old Navy
  • Necklaces- Were my Grandmother’s
  • Tights- Simply Vera
  • Heels- Sofft

4 thoughts on “Craft Day.

  1. You two are such beautiful ladies! =D You remind me of my sister and I when we were young, I love the yellow skirt and those adorable shoes and on Kesley that vintage dress is so pretty!

Leave a comment