The Other Day…

Alright, you caught me. I did not wear this today.  I wore it the other day.  Today’s outfit will possibly go up tomorrow.  Here’s what I wore.  (Outfit chosen in all of 2 minutes…)

On Kelsey

  • Necklace- from high school.  I haven’t a clue where it came from!
  • Sweater- I Heart Ronson via JC Penney
  • Skirt- Old Navy
  • Tights- …possibly Target?
  • Shoes- Target.  Best 7.50 I’ve ever spent.

(After seeing it in pictures, this sweater will now only be paired with really dark skinny jeans and heels.  I should have bought a smaller size!)

2 thoughts on “The Other Day…

Leave a Reply

