Surely Happy.

1. Having long conversations with little children.

2. Having a great friend thousands of miles away but feeling them so close.

3. Good music. The stuff that is joyful, and beautiful.

4. Getting things done.

5. Reminiscing. [Especially when you can remember exactly what you were doing a year ago.]

6. A flexible job.

7. Making big plans and awaiting them.

8. Sleepovers. I would have them more often if I could!

9. The song ‘You are my Sunshine’

10. My sisters and my parents. They are so much fun to talk to and hangout with.

I have had a great week, and I hope you have too!

What made you Happy this week?

XoXo. Mary

2 thoughts on “Surely Happy.

  1. When my, teenage, daughter could not leave the house because she was too busy talking with her family! A beautiful walk in the woods and the sound of the crunchy snow, with my family.

Leave a Reply

